New AWRF Members as of April 2013

NEW AWRF MEMBERS AS OF April 2013

Regular Member
Axload (Certex)
Peter Keith & Ralf Wiberg
Website: www.certex.net
Email: peter.keith@certex.net

Regular Member
Eastern Sling & Supply
Phone: 617.464.4422 Fax: 617.464.4420
Thomas Jones; President
Website:
Email: tjones@easternsling.com

Manufacturing Member
CTS Cargo Tie-Down Specialty Inc.
Monica Fong; President
Website: www.ctscargotiedown.com
Email: sales@ctscargotiedown.com

Manufacturing Member
Stamperia Carcano Giuseppe Spa
Mrs. Simonetta Carcano & Mr. Luca Carcano; CEOs
Website: www.carcano.it
Email: export@carcano.it

Manufacturing Member
Gen Group, LLC
Mike Rich; Product Manager
Website: www.gengroup-lifting.com
Email: mrich.gengroup@att.net

Manufacturing Member
Dillon Yarn Corporation
Bob Locola; Sales Manager-Industrial Filament
Website: www.titantextile.com
Email: blocola@dillonyarn.com

Manufacturing Member
Verope AG
Benedikt Verreet
Website: www.verope.com
Email: info@verope.com

Affiliated Member
Pac East Wire Rope
Andrew Hall; President
Website: paceastwirerope.com
Email: andrew@paceastwirerope.com

Non-Manufacturing Member
Hoisting Wire Rope & Sling
Kurt Willoughby; Operations Mgr.
Website: www.hoistwire.com

Sponsor Member
McCarren & Associates
Chuck McCarren; President
Website: n/a
Email: chuck@mccarrenandassoc.com

Comments

comments

Post a Comment